THIS IS IMPORTANT


GLOBAL MEDITATION
Monday December 21st @ 6:22 UTC

Los Angeles 10:22 am
Denver 11:22 am
Chicago 12:22 pm
New York 1:22 pm
London 6:22 pm
Paris 7:22 pm
Cairo - 8:22 pm
Moscow 9:22 pm
Dubai 10:22 pm
New Dehli 11:52 pm
Tokyo 3:22 am 22nd
Sydney 5:22 am 22nd

collective manifestation
PEACE UNITY ABUNDANCE


JOIN US - NO FEAR